Return to DVD FlatPak Sleeve (20 Pk)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real space saver November 11, 2019
Reviewer: G.S. from UK  
This product is everything I wanted it to be and arrived in less than half the time predicted. The movie 'artwork' fits perfectly by folding it down one of the previously created folds of the spine and the disc sits nicely in the back. I've doubled up some movies with sequels and there was plenty of space to fit them both in. I've ordered 80 sleeves and so far have only used 60 but it has made such a difference to my shelf space as I now store everything in my handy little foot rest out of sight. My end goal is to get the folders as it will be easier to look through and pick a movie but this is a start and I can't wait to order more and finish sorting my collection. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: D from UK  
Using this for my Dvd's. Can very easily be stored in a bookcase. Now my dvd's and the sleeves are all in one place. Will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great storage solution May 2, 2019
Reviewer: D.B. from UK  
Good product- does what it says. Allows you to store the paper cover in with the dvd which many other products do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD case free! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from UK  
Reduced storage space needed- for dvds I couldn’t bring myself to sell for pennies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: K.B. from UK  
Perfect for organising my dvd collection so that it takes up less space!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These have been great - I have saved so much space May 16, 2018
Reviewer: a from UK  
These have been great - I have saved soooo much space from getting rid of all cases and just having the sleeves - great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 12, 2018
Reviewer: J from UK  
Great idea. Bought more to add to the collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good idea March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from UK  
Great idea however would be even better if able to purchase suitable binder along with this product. Binders are generally only 2 ring. When storing dvds etc these can be a little weighty and they need a 4 ring binder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars August 21, 2017
Reviewer: M.S. from UK  
BRILLIANT SOLUTION

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are expensive but excellent quality July 18, 2017
Reviewer: P.L. from UK  
These are expensive but excellent quality- would highly recommend. Actually cheaper if you contact company direct. They have a web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items