Return to Premium Binders & Sleeves for 100 DVDs (White)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great. March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from UK  
Great space saver and excellent quality ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for space saving. September 23, 2018
Reviewer: T from UK  
These things are great. We need to condense our stuff down and i stupidly dont wanna sell/get rid of my old dvds. These are perfect for storage and keeping the dvd sleeves. Seem pretty sturdy. My only issue is that the sticky labels are packed terribly and tend to be damaged on delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Practical and neat space saving solution March 10, 2018
Reviewer: R from UK  
So pleased with these folders. Now I have my whole DVD collection on one shelf in the lounge, instead of multiple boxes in the loft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect solution for reducing shelf space taken up February 19, 2018
Reviewer: T.B. from UK  
Perfect solution for reducing shelf space taken up by DVDs, looks so much neater. Good quality feel and flexible design. We managed to cram over 30 DVDs in each folder by putting sleeve art in both sides of each sleeve, and this also means less flicking through to find something, and reduces the number of sleeves needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT STORAGE January 8, 2018
Reviewer: K from UK  
Just love these binders, did not have a huge collection of DVD's but they are now stored neatly in one cupboard and have two spare binders so capacity for another 40 DVDs , the sleeves are great as you can store upto two discs and of course the actual cover which many storage sleeves dont allow, the binders look neat and tidy and the labels that are supplied are also good. It is a pricey option but the binders and sleeves are good quality and the order was received with no issues. Am very very pleased with this storage pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars August 21, 2017
Reviewer: M.S. from UK  
BRILLIANT SOLUTION

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more room for DVD’s! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: M.B. from UK  
I’ve been collecting DVD’s since the death of the VHS and over the last 20 years have amassed a staggering 4,000 movies, documentaries and cartoons for the kids! If I stood every one of my DVD’s, side-by-side, showing just the spine, they would span 60 meters! As they stand at the moment, I have 2 x 10 shelves, on two 3 meter walls – or put more simply: “no more room for DVD’s”! That is until now! I’ve moved my DVD’s to these Binders and it’s reduced the space 3 fold! Simply put: my 60 meters of DVD’s now fit in just 20 meters – how cool is that? I went for white, mainly because I wanted to keep the shelves looking light… A great idea! Big Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars January 13, 2017
Reviewer: L from UK  
Great storage for my dvds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars December 12, 2016
Reviewer: v from UK  
A fantastic product to save space taken up by DVD cases. Really pleased with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 But buy buy. September 13, 2016
Reviewer: j from UK  
With my DVD collection being in the hundreds and taking up a full wall of shelves I needed something to down size the space. I found these through Pinterest and I bought them. I thought they were expensive but once I received them I knew it was worth the money. I need to purchase this again at least another once maybe twice and my DVD collection from one wall will be down to 10-15 folders. Does cost a lot of you have a big collection so best doing it from the beginning of you buying the collection. 100% recommend. I did find the name and letter labels were fine when arrived. Others have said they were bent but mine were fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items